Bet you laugh as much as I did. The video is perfect.

Sweet Mother

Now how’s that for a title?  Okay, my beautiful blogging peeps, I love accessing you all as a test group of sorts for little things that I’m trying here and there.  I want to write and work on some videos.  I have some in mind that are “live action” and will involve actors.  Those will get going in a few weeks.  But, I also want to create a series of videos around pop culture news items and current events.  I’d like it to be a series of videos that are low cost AND that I don’t have to appear in.  Those are my parameters.  Below, in the video, is my idea in action.  Keep in mind that the video is NSFW.  So, if you’re sitting in a cubicle somewhere, put on headphones and enjoy.  To serve as an appetizer, here’s a ridiculous list…

 

Things We Should Be Paying Attention…

View original post 137 more words

