Where Has The Blasted Time Gone?

I checked my calendar today, and it said it was Wednesday already. What the hell? I thought it was Sunday! Looks like I was wrong. On Sunday, I was supposed to announce the winner of my contest

I forgot. I’m sorry. Allow me to correct my error: The winner of the contest is Miss Maeve Power. Congratulations!

Usually, you’re supposed to remind the winner of how they can collect their prize. fortunately, I did remember that. I don’t feel completely stupid now. Just largely. I know! I’ll blame old age again. 😀

I’m going to have maybe three more posts, then I’m taking a break from my blog until February. I’ve got to focus on editing Into the Realm: The Chronicles of Carter Blake. I aim to have it out around April 24th, 2013. Now to find a cover artist.

