Know Me Better III

It’s that time again.

From I Am A Reader, Not A Writer:

Each week I will pick 5 questions to answers.

I invite you to share your answers to these questions as well. You can share them as a comment on this post or share them on your own blog and link up to this post.

This post goes up sometime during the weekend. I “TRY” to get it up by Saturday morning but life happens all to often so there are no guarantees!

Let’s get to this week’s questions, eh?

What story does your family always tell about you?

What kind of music do you like?

Would you rather have money or fame?

Do you celebrate Easter? If so what is one of your traditions?

Best April Fools Day Joke you have done or someone has done to you?

What story does your family always tell about you?

So many. Usually about how “bad” I was. One is how I’d disappear on my mom in the clothing store and scare the “daylights” out of her. Hey, those weren’t racks of clothes on hangers! They were doorways into other worlds filled with all sorts of strange beings, or they were doorways to the lands of my favorite cartoons.

What kind of music do you like?

I have an eclectic taste in music. I like stuff from Beethoven to Eminem, From Abba to ZZ Top. This is part of the playlist I listen to on Spotify as I write. There are over 700 tracks on the whole thing. 😀 Feel free to follow it. You can also see it to your right. —->

Would you rather have money or fame?

Fame. When you’re famous, you can easily get money. Not so much the other way around.

Do you celebrate Easter? If so what is one of your traditions?

I do not celebrate Easter.

Best April Fools Day Joke you have done or someone has done to you?

Best April Fool’s prank was on my friend Mikey’s sister and mom. With the aid of a drama club make up artist, we staged a scene in his house so it seemed like he’d killed me in a fit of rage, and needed his family to help him to hide my body. Farts are funny. Causing someone to fart in terror is even funnier.

Now it’s your turn!
Share an answer to one or more of these questions as a comment or post your answers on your blog and link up here! If you are posting on your blog you can grab the linky to include with your post if you would like to do so.

Book Fever

Vonnie’s Reading Corner

Deco My Heart

Writing Christian Novels

Closkot

Smoking Hot Books

A Nanny’s Literary Musings

By Candlelight

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

One thought on “Know Me Better III”

Comments are closed.