My Dream Funeral

Billy as The Grim Reaper Art by Ariel Olivetti.
Billy as The Grim Reaper Art by Ariel Olivetti. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Yes, I have a dream funeral. Feck off.

 

 

 

One of my friends will dress up as the Grim Reaper, stand at the head of my coffin and say nothing. Another friend will have rigged my coffin with a semi catapult so that half way through the eulogy, my corpse will suddenly sit up and point at the front row. At the same time, a recording of my voice will play, “You’re next, feckers.” After the funeral, my friends will dress me in a Superman costume, take me up in a C-135

 

DC Comics' casts pays tribute to The Man of St...
DC Comics’ casts pays tribute to The Man of Steel. Art by Tom Grummett. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

transport, and at 50,000 feet, chuck me out the back. That will be epically awesome.

 

 

 

One thought on “My Dream Funeral”

Comments are closed.