Holy Shit. People Have Actually Scared Me for the First Time.

On 12/12/2013, I had my eyes opened to something horrifying. A Facebook friend liked a status update about getting raw milk. For those few of you who might not know, raw milk is unpasteurized. I freely admitted, I started things off with some inflammatory snark.

Lunaticrantings3

Okay. That was a pretty reasonable response. You know, asking me to be nicer. However, pay close attention to the other stuff (which I admit, I missed until now): Non-government mandated life 9i.e. food, drugs, vaccinations, ect. Holy shit.

Little did I realize, this was the beginning of the horror show. This is my response:

responsetolunacy

Wait for it: Lunaticrantings2

See more of the crazy coming out? It’s in the post script: You have more chance of getting sick and dying from vegetables in the produce department or meats in the meat department, not to mention all the pharmaceutical drugs that have been approved as “safe…”

Wow. Here’s my response (note: I still hadn’t noticed the pharmaceutical line & some of the other commenters decided to fling names my way): responsetolunacy2

If you want to follow my link: http://www.fda.gov/Food/ResourcesForYou/consumers/ucm079516.htm Now, I’m thinking, “Okay, I gave them science based evidence. That should persuade them.” Ha-ha-ha-ha. Yeah. Right. Lunaticrantings

To quote my RageMaster 5000, “What the actual fuckity-fuck-fuck?!” (deep breath) This is my well-reasoned, and logical response: myrepsonses to lunaticrantings

Okay. Maybe not so reasoned, or logical. Certainly not emotion free. That last post from the owner of that page scared the fuck out of me. This is the 21st century. The Information Age. With all the access to science websites, blogs, FaceBook pages, and Twitter feeds, how the Hell can that shit exist? Seriously?

Not trusting the government is one thing, especially with shit like Senators tweeting pics of their junk, and bailing out Wall Street, and stuff like that, but this is science. Real science can’t lie. It can be skewed like everything else, but someone, somewhere will reveal it to be bullshit if so. I don’t mind that these people do this stuff, as I mentioned in my first post, “Darwinism works.” No, what really bothers me about this, is that these fools most likely have children who will suffer. I hate that. So, I reported the page. This is my first time doing so.

Last thing: If you want to see the original post in all it’s glory (though I hope it’s gone now), https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10152008445118820&set=a.433917308819.223593.177240773819&type=1&theater&notif_t=photo_reply

