Apologies to Any Fans I May Have

I’ve not made any posts for a while because I’ve been running around like a chicken with my head chopped off. Why have I been doing that? Simple: I’m trying to get the money together to go visit someone for her birthday. I’ve got the plane ticket, I just need to get the hotel accommodations, food and entertainment loot, too. So, I’ll have the next installment of Carter Blake up tomorrow, and then it’ll resume being scheduled at its normal time.

Other news, I have a short, erotic story posted on literotica.com. I’d appreciate it if you’d go give it a look. It’s a vanilla, non-controversial type story. I hope you’ll like it enough to vote and/or comment on it. You can do both anonymously.

5 thoughts on “Apologies to Any Fans I May Have”

Comments are closed.